Our Team – Brymor Dairy

Meet the Team

As the saying goes "it's the teamwork that makes the dream work". We are a small, enthusiastic team that shares a passion for great ice cream. It's always a busy day at Brymor so it's a good thing we are all great at multi-tasking! So, whilst our job titles are shown here, we all muck in to make sure we are making and serving amazing ice cream!

Production Manager Andy Hall who will be working his socks off to ensure there's a steady supply of our much-loved ice cream for our loyal customers.

Andy Hall

Production Manager

andy@brymordairy.co.uk

Christine is our longest serving and valuable member of the Brymor Team. Christine takes all the phone orders and enquiries and is the friendly voice at the end of the phone for all of our customers. Her knowledge is invaluable and can turn her hand to anything in the office.

Christine Baker

Office Manager

christine@brymordairy.co.uk

Heather is responsible for managing the accounts for the supermarkets which stock Brymor ice cream, admin for orders and dispatch and making sure stockists get all the support they need.

Heather Wilson

Customer Sales Account Manager

heather@brymordairy.co.uk

Kate joined us in Spring 2019 and has already settled into the team here at Brymor HQ. Kate keeps us all on our toes and ensures all things finance are sorted! Her guilty pleasure is our salted caramel ice cream!

Kate Deakin

Head of Finance

kate@brymordairy.co.uk

Paul bought Brymor in 2015 and has carried on where the Moore family left off. The provenance of Brymor real dairy ice cream is still one of the core values on the business.

Paul Hodgson

Managing Director

paul@brymordairy.co.uk

Penny leads the team in our busy ice cream parlour here on the farm.

Penny

Parlour Manager

penny@brymordairy.co.uk