Our Team – Brymor Dairy

Meet the Team

As the saying goes "it's the teamwork that makes the dream work". We are a small, enthusiastic team that shares a passion for great ice cream. It's always a busy day at Brymor so it's a good thing we are all great at multi-tasking! So, whilst our job titles are shown here, we all muck in to make sure we are making and serving amazing ice cream!

Production Manager Steve Wardle works his socks off to ensure there's a steady supply of our much-loved ice cream for our loyal customers.

Steve Wardle

Production Manager

steve@brymordairy.co.uk

Heather is responsible for managing the accounts which stock Brymor ice cream, admin for orders and dispatch and making sure stockists get all the support they need.

Heather Wilson

Customer Sales & Distribution Manager

heather@brymordairy.co.uk

Sarah joins the team at Brymor Dairy as Sales Support. She's the friendly voice at the end of the phone for all of our customers when they call in to place orders or ask questions.

Sarah Firth

Sales Support

sarah@brymordairy.co.uk

Paul bought Brymor in 2015 and has carried on where the Moore family left off. The provenance of Brymor real dairy ice cream is still one of the core values of the business.

Paul Hodgson

Managing Director

paul@brymordairy.co.uk

Claire leads the team in our busy ice cream parlour here on the farm.

Claire Sanderson

Parlour Manager

claire@brymordairy.co.uk

David joined us in March 2022 and has already settled into the team here at Brymor HQ. David keeps us all on our toes and ensures all things finance are sorted!

David Boland

Head of Finance

david@brymordairy.co.uk